Newest Books

12551899263104

Ever since he was young, Will has admired his parents for being fated mates — soul-bound destined partners. All they needed was one quick look to know that they were meant to be together. Of course, Will’s a simple, practical omega happy with his simple, quiet life in the remote town of Hemslock, helping his father around at the inn they own. He never really expected to have a fated mate of his own — until the day his destined alpha strolls into town. The problem is, his alpha is none other than Prince James, the handsome and aloof First Son of the pack, who’s already engaged to another omega prince. Not only is he in an entirely different league from Will, he's also almost impossible to talk to. And an even bigger problem? Prince James seems to have no clue that Will is his fated mate and nothing Will does changes that. Can Will win over the prince’s heart and find his happy ending? Or is Will doomed to a one-sided destiny, watching his fated mate bond with another omega? The Prince’s Fated Mate is a standalone romance novel featuring gay werewolves and an alpha-omega pairing, and hot, steamy action between two men! Warning for mentions of male pregnancy. The story has a happily-ever-after ending and no cliffhangers.

12551888356823

Jason Powers came into Jacksonville, and Sophia's life, without any warning, but now Sophia must make a decision that will either cost her the respect of her family or her heart... If you enjoy books like Bared to You or Fifty Shades of Grey, you will enjoy this sexy and funny story! Working a full-time job as a veterinarian and a part-time job as a dog-walker to help her mother during tough economic times, Sophia can't help but lament the fact that she has no time for a social life. While doing some dog walking to supplement her income, Sophia gets tangled up with a charming man who is not only extremely sexy, but also really into Sophia. There's just one problem: he's Jason Powers, the billionaire and CEO of Powers Corporation, the same corporation that destroyed the community's economy and took Sophia's mother's job. Sophia must make a choice: ignore the man who destroyed her mother's dreams or face him and make him aware of the damage he has caused. No matter what decision she makes, Jason's passion and persistence makes her actions that much more difficult. Will Sophia side with her family's decision to disown Powers Corp? Or will she follow her heart and find out who Jason Powers, the seductive bachelor billionaire, really is?

12551883422741

Two years ago, the fiends invaded, with a devastating explosion that split the world in two. Even now, energy blasts strike without warning, destroying everything in their paths. The fiends hunt anyone unlucky enough to escape. My name is Leah. An energy blast killed my group. It should have killed me, too. Instead, I woke up alone in the wilderness, stalked by the fiends. My only hope is the red-cloaked strangers who call themselves the Pyros. They can do the impossible and make flames shoot from their hands, and are more than a match for the fiends. Right now, my one chance for safety -- and revenge -- is with them. But they're keeping secrets from me. Like those skeletons hidden under their base. And the reasons I developed a psychic link with someone who can't stand the sight of me -- after he saved my life. If I don't uncover the truth about why the world ended the first time, my new safe haven might go up in smoke... Indestructible is the first in a YA post-apocalyptic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Divergent, Angelfall and The Mortal Instruments.

12551880314098

"That vial of potion may have given me life... But what kind of life is this?" As we gear up for Ben and River's explosive finale in Book 24, heart-pounding adventure, challenged love, and thrilling discoveries await you in A Fork of Paths...

12551873988423

Fedora Horowitz, born in Romania, is a professional musician who continued her musical career in Israel and in United States. Living amongst Arabs and Jews in Israel inspired her to write Jaffa Beach. This is a love story set in the volatile context of the founding of the State of Israel, and the concomitant rise of Palestinian longing for a homeland. In this novel of epic proportions, spanning many decades and three generations, the author finds the common humanity of both Arabs and Jews. The reader will find himself steeped in the stringent rigidity of Hassidic fanaticism while in the Arab world he will be introduced to a life style, adherent to the strictures of Islamic theocracy. Jaffa Beach is a story of clashing cultures, deeply held secrets, and one young woman's (Shifra) journey from her happiness with Musa to the abyss of despair when all she holds dear in both worlds start to slip away. She must make a life altering decision. Through the eyes of a Jewish girl, the reader is taken into a world seldom seen by both sides of the Jewish/Arab conflict. (less)

12551867879815

Forgetting the past can be dangerous. Re-living it can be deadly… Someone in the shadows wants Coby Walker dead. He’s not the only one. Someone wants to bring The Lone Riders down. He isn’t alone. The club is in danger, but even Coby isn’t aware how deep that danger runs. How personal it’s all become. How many lives are at risk because he got distracted… Ben Salter didn’t want to return to a life he’d left behind. He was happy. He was in love. He was moving on. But all of a sudden he finds himself thrust back into that world he'd never intended to return to, as the person he’d swore he’d never be again. He thought he could handle it. He thought pushing her away would be easy. He was wrong. Lines become blurred and loyalties confused as Ben’s need to avenge a past he couldn’t forget intensifies. And as his world quickly spirals out of control, that past starts to threaten his future; truths are revealed that change everything, and a secret is exposed that threatens to destroy the one thing that can keep him from falling apart – the one person who can save him; a secret that leads to a bitter betrayal that becomes a catalyst for an endgame he’d never wanted to play out… Messed-up loyalties and a dangerous loss of focus puts The Lone Riders at risk; puts their resurrection in jeopardy. And they should have seen it coming… **No cliffhangers. This book ties up all loose ends from the previous two books.** ***’Resurrection’ contains strong language, adult content and some graphic sex scenes. It is therefore suitable only for mature readers.***

12551853176464

Paulette is a U of M college student in her first semester at a large university in a big city, miles from home. She hails from a small river town and has culture shock adjusting to the life on a college campus one hundred times bigger than her hometown. PJ is new at the U of M campus. He, too, is from a small town, the Choctaw Indian Reservation in Mississippi. His adjustment is just as big, but he seems to be coping better. Paulette has a secret that she is trying to overcome. When she meets PJ, she doesn't discuss her secret or its ramifications. PJ is also hiding a secret. The secret is out when PJ and Paulette converge at the same place at the same time. Will they be able to continue their relationship even though they both have hidden secrets? Will they share their secrets and grow closer? Or will this semester be like one of many; just another place to meet another failed relationship?

12551852516431

Love, secrets and loyalty are key themes of Jenny Harper's latest novel set in contemporary Edinburgh.? ?Marta, Carrie and Jane have been friends since they were at school. Now one is bringing up her family, another is desperately trying for children of her own, while the third is focused on her career – and each takes the support of the others as a given.? ?But when generous Marta bumps into old friend Tom at the height of the Edinburgh festival, she finds he's an actor out-of-luck. Her kind offer of temporary shelter sets in motion a tsunami of destruction. Marta’s marriage comes under threat. Timid Jane is haunted by the secret she has been hiding since she last saw Tom. And ambitious Carrie finds herself at the mercy of a man who can ruin her career.? ?Only by pulling together can the friends rid themselves of this menace. But is Tom too clever at sowing mistrust?

12551851914677

Secrets can make you stronger. Hartley Jackson knows this first hand. Her secret is her strength and she will do anything she has to in order to protect it. Leaving a life of violence and abuse is no hardship. Leaving the only man she’s ever truly loved is harder than she could imagine. But protecting her secret is more important than her happiness. Secrets can kill you. Slyde Cardoane is well aware that his secrets could end him. Being in love with another man’s woman can cause serious problems. Especially when that man is as powerful as James Dobson. Slyde knows that falling in love with Hartley wasn’t smart. It jeopardizes his wellbeing and his perfectly balanced life of secrets. Secrets that can ruin him and a mission that has been years in the making. But he wouldn’t change his love for her, and he would do anything in his power to protect her. When fate has its own plan and their carefully constructed lives are twisted together once again, Slyde is determined not to let history repeat itself. He has to protect Hartley from his other life, protect her from her past. It’s the only way to keep her safe. But, will she allow him to protect her heart? When trust and love are built on secrets, one truth can shatter their existence – especially if that truth lands in the wrong hands.

12551851372359

USA Today Bestselling author Michelle Lynn brings you a second chance romance novel. Taylor Delaney is the love of my life. She’s also the one I've hurt the most. Two years ago, I made a disastrous mistake. One I’m not sure I can make amends from. But I have to try, because I’m nothing without her. Brad Ashby's here, in my hometown, asking for a second chance. All those unresolved feelings for him have resurfaced. Not that they ever went away. I know I should run him out of the town, but I can’t. He needs to know that I wasn’t the only one who was deceived. Even if we gave our relationship another try, how can we rebuild what’s been destroyed? If we weren’t strong enough then, what makes us strong enough now? This is a standalone novel involving two characters from Michelle Lynn's Love Surfaced novel. **

A Travis McCrea website

Check out our Audiobook site