Newest Books


What if the Knights Rebels aren't who you think they are? What if one moment in your life was altered? Or the path you took diverged from what you had planned. Will the battle of good versus evil become the ultimate game changer? Or will true love still prevail?


Think you have a lot of pressure on your shoulders? Nick Gautier was born to bring about the end of the world . . . it's not easy being the heir of a demon overlord. But Nick is determined to thwart his destiny and get into a good college. To be more than his genetics and prophecy foretell. No one is ever going to tell this stubborn Cajun who and what he really is. Or how to live his life. Not even the Fates of the Universe. But now that he and his team of ancient gods and demons have claimed the Eye of Ananke and he sees the missteps of the future, he has to battle the demons within that are far deadlier and more treacherous than any he's battled before. All the while his arch nemesis is back and determined to reclaim his place as the harbinger for Armageddon. Even if it means killing Nick and barbecuing everyone he loves to do so.


Famed psychologist Martin Rosen is confident he can treat Jacques Benoît, an enigmatic and evasive hotel magnate who recently attempted suicide. But nothing in Martin's vast experience could prepare him for the evil hiding in Benoît's past. Martin's new girlfriend also has something to hide. As does Galit Stein, a Mossad agent obsessed with hunting down the world's most notorious Nazi war criminals. From the streets of Lyon, France - when the Vichy government helped the Nazis ship Jews to concentration camps - to the suburbs of New York City five decades later, The Night, The Day is a thrilling journey from darkness to light as these lives collide on a path of discovery, justice, love and redemption. In his riveting third novel, Kane has drawn upon years of research and a lifetime of personal conviction to deliver his most compelling work yet.


Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love. Eight years can disappear in an instant... But their connection runs deeper than ever. One look at Katie Watts, and Ethan is fifteen again - the boy who risked everything to save a terrified girl from her twisted kidnapper. Now Katie is grown-up - beautiful, composed and telling her story to the world. Ethan was once her guardian angel - and he wants to be sure that she's still safe. When they reconnect, it's as different people - but Ethan wants Katie every bit as much as she wants him. Yet all he can do is savour every moment they're together until she uncovers who he really is. Because her kidnapper - a convicted serial killer - is also Ethan's father. This addictive, spellbinding love story continues in Never Let You Go. And don't miss Monica Murphy's passionate One Week Girlfriend series, her sexy Fowler Sister trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie series for more emotionally rich, unforgettable romance. **


Guy Fawkes Night, 1857. Joel Heygate is the popular stationmaster at Exeter St David’s railway station – an impressive figure of a man replete with frock coat and top hat, bushy eyebrows and walrus moustache. But when the charred remains of a body are discovered in the embers of the town’s annual Bonfire Night celebration, everyone is horrified when it becomes clear that they belong to Mr Heygate. The South Devon Railway contacts Scotland Yard for their assistance, and Superintendant Edward Tallis sends the Railway Detective Inspector Robert Colbeck and his assistant Victor Leeming to Exeter with all due haste. They quickly unearth three suspects, but are they missing something? It is only when Heygate’s diary turns up unexpectedly that the truth becomes clear and a fourth suspect emerges. As Colbeck closes in on the killer, he finds himself in mortal danger - can justice prevail? Or will his beloved Madeleine be robbed of a husband on the very eve of...


Over the course of a summer in a wealthy Connecticut community, a forty-something woman and her college-age stepson’s lives fall apart in a series of violent shocks. Cheryl has never been the right kind of country-club wife. She's always felt like an outsider, and now, in her mid-forties—facing the harsh realities of aging while her marriage disintegrates and her troubled stepson, Teddy, is kicked out of college—she feels cast adrift by the sparkling seaside community of Little Neck Cove, Connecticut. So when Teddy shows up at home just as a storm brewing off the coast threatens to destroy the precarious safe haven of the cove, she joins him in an epic downward spiral. The Invaders, a searing follow-up to Karolina Waclawiak’s critically acclaimed debut novel, How to Get Into the Twin Palms, casts a harsh light on the glossy sheen of even the most “perfect” lives in America's exclusive beach communities. With sharp...


After dumping her cheating boyfriend, Jessica Simmons takes the dark and dangerously handsome high-powered billionaire, Matteo Moretti, home from the bar for a healthy dose (or five) of getting-over-breakup sex. Even though it’s the hottest night of her life, Jessica resolves to let a fling be a fling and move on. She has her career and enough self-respect to know she doesn’t need a man. Until she finds out she’s pregnant with Matteo’s baby. Though she doesn’t expect him to be exactly thrilled with the situation, he surprises her with his fierce need to love and protect them both, and soon she’s imagining a future with her once one-night-stand. But then secrets are exposed, and Jessica learns that Matteo’s world is not the haven she’d once thought it was. Soon caught in the middle of a terrifying tug-of-war between rival criminals, she’s faced with a tumultuous decision of who to forgive and who to trust – and it might not be the father of her baby.


A senior bet. Almost every school has one–a tradition that's passed down from year to year. My small school in Tennessee is no different. While some seniors at schools all across the country have senior pranks or senior ditch days, our school has the senior bet. Lose your virginity by spring break–have proof–and you're in the running for prom queen. Does it sound ridiculous? It absolutely is, but ridiculousness won't stop me from getting my prom queen nomination. I've had plenty of opportunities to lose my V-card to one of the boys at my school, but I don't want to sleep with a high school boy. I want a man with experience. I want the man that's been starring in my wet dreams at night. I want my history teacher. I want Mr. Tucker.


Crazy how eight years can disappear in an instant. One look at Katie Watts, and I’m a fifteen-year-old again—the one who risked everything to save a terrified girl from her twisted kidnapper. She’s grown-up now—beautiful, quiet, composed—and telling her story to the world. A story that involves me in more ways than you can imagine. She used to call me her guardian angel. Sure, I risked my life, but she was worth dying for. I need to make contact with her. Just to ensure that she’s safe. Somehow we reconnect. We become friends . . . but I want more. I want to make her mine. And she wants me too. Does she know who I am? Has she figured me out? Not yet. But she will. In the meantime, I need to make sure that whatever hold that animal had on her is gone. So, yeah, I’m stealing these moments with her. Savoring them. Knowing, dreading, that she’ll soon find out who I really am. And everythingwill fall apart. All because of that twisted, perverted monster sitting on death row. Her kidnapper. A convicted serial killer. My father.


One if by land. Two if by sea. That applies to men, right? Daphne had her life all planned out. She’d check the boxes, stay on the straight and narrow, and make something of herself. Ending up on a hedonistic singles cruise wasn’t part of the plan. Falling in love with the pair of sexy ship owners wasn’t even one of her fantasies. When reality and her vacation collide, will she weather the storm or end up capsized and alone? Damon and Tony had all but given up on finding a woman to complete them. When a sexy redhead with a temper to match walks onto their cruise ship, everything changes. She could be the woman to satisfy all their needs. The only catch? Convincing her their unconventional love has a chance off the ship. With its stunning ocean views and men too sexy to resist, Midnight Cove has everything a woman could want—times two. Two If By Sea is the third book in the Midnight Cove Ménage series of standalone, full-length novels. Cliffhanger free! Although it is not required to read the Midnight Cove series in order, the titles follow chronological time and mention characters introduced in prior books. Reader Bonus! Part one of the bestselling serial, Billionaires for Charity, is included for free! **

A Travis McCrea website

Check out our Audiobook site