• Welcome to Ebook Bike: Community Edition

    Welcome to Ebook Bike: Community Edition

Latest Blog Posts

Downtime

We are going to have some brief downtime today for some upgrades. UPDATE: This is done and the upgrade seems to have gone smoothly. »

Site Performance

I figured out why the 404 errors were happening, I have also moved the site over to our backup server until I can find out what’s wrong with our primary server. I will update soon! »

Latest Activity

Latest Books

Out of the Box 19 : Time

Sienna Nealon has spent the last two months cooling her heels on the cloudy shores of Oregon, waiting for something to happen. Then one day, when she’s waiting in a diner, it does – or doe... »

Out of the Box 19 : Time

Sienna Nealon has spent the last two months cooling her heels on the cloudy shores of Oregon, waiting for something to happen. Then one day, when she’s waiting in a diner, it does – or doe... »

The Rabbit Hunter

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you dieā€¦The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nes... »

Curtain Call

On a sultry afternoon in the summer of 1936 a woman accidentally interrupts an attempted murder in a London hotel room. Nina Land, a West End actress, faces a dilemma: she’s not supposed to be a... »

The Russian White

The Russian White, a large uncut diamond given by the Holy Eastern Fathers to the founders of the Russian State, is revered by the Russian Orthodox Church. Tsar Peter the Great, determined to rule Rus... »

The Fruitcake Murders

As Christmas 1946 draws near, 30-something Marine officer-turned-homicide detective Lane Walker has his hands full. Three men with seemingly no relationship to each other have been murdered, including... »

The Chocolate War

Early on summer mornings, police chief Bruno enjoys wandering the stalls of the weekly market in the village of St. Denis as they are being loaded with wares—ducks, oysters, wooden toys, used bo... »

Buying Time

No Man is Rich Enough to Buy Back His Past Aging screenwriter Ed Richie wakes up one morning to find himself nine months in his own past. The following day he jumps three years. What is happening to h... »

Blood Bought

Darkening woodland, a typical Wigan night, the wind blowing the rain hammering down and someone dies badly. This is only the start of a series of events that will have Lasser and the team locked in a ... »

The Tell-Tale Tarte

It’s a cold January in the Chesapeake Bay area, but Cool Down Cafe manager Val Deniston has plenty to sweat over-like catering a book club event, testing recipes for her Granddad’s cookboo... »