Living Out Loud Series Box Set: Books 1-4 of the Living Out Loud Series

RUNAWAYS. ROMANCE. ROAD TRIPS. She's guarded and angry at humanity. He's a sensitive guitar player who is trying to escape his family drama. They don't seem like they'd be suited for one another, but it turns out they may be the perfect match to get each other through their complicated obstacles, finding missing family members, and coming to self-acceptance. Opposites have never attracted this much. ** Gritty, vulnerable, and rife with secrecy, The Living Out Loud Series is a new upper YA seri

Overview

RUNAWAYS. ROMANCE. ROAD TRIPS.

She's guarded and angry at humanity. He's a sensitive guitar player who is trying to escape his family drama. They don't seem like they'd be suited for one another, but it turns out they may be the perfect match to get each other through their complicated obstacles, finding missing family members, and coming to self-acceptance. Opposites have never attracted this much.
**
Gritty, vulnerable, and rife with secrecy, The Living Out Loud Series is a new upper YA series for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell. If you enjoyed the misfit attraction of Eleanor & Park, you'll fall in love with Kass and Eli.

Grab the box set now to get the first four books in the series as well as two "Bonus Tracks."**

**

BOOK DETAILS
  • Words: NA
  • Read Time: NA
  • Difficulty: NA
Reader Ranking

Average customer rating

Applauded by readers!

SHARE THIS BOOK

DMCA Information

This content was uploaded by our users and we assume good faith they have the permission to share this book. If you own the copyright to this book and it is wrongfully on our website, we offer a simple DMCA procedure to remove your content from our site. Start by pressing the button below!

Submit DMCA