My Mother, the Liar

Every family has a secret… From the author of The Lost Child, and The Forgotten Room. Perfect for fans of The Secret Mother and Linda Green. Two dead bodies. A lifetime of secrets. When Rachel Porter’s estranged mother dies, she returns to her family home filled with dread about having to face her past, and the people who populated it. Little does she know that there are dead bodies waiting to be discovered, and a lifetime of secrets are about to unravel. Secrets kept by her mother, the liar. Praise for The Forgotten Room: ‘Addictive. A first-class page-turner.’ Lisa Hall ‘One of the best books I’ve read in ages.’ Amazon Reader ‘Creepy, dark and twisty!’ Amazon Reader ‘A dark and twisted novel that had me guessing and second guessing the ending through out.’ Amazon Reader ‘I couldn’t put this book down – gripping to the end.’ Amazon Reader

This book and thousands of other books are available for free on Ebook Bike, please register an account to download


DMCA Takedown Request

Registration

Forgotten Password?