Tag: Contemporary Women

Miss Dreamsville and the Lost Heiress of Collier County (Miss Dreamsville Book 2)

In this sequel to Amy Hill Hearth’s “funny and charming” (Publishers Weekly) debut novel, Miss Dreamsville and the Collier County Women’s Literary Society, the eponymous book club reunites one year later, in the late summer of 1964. Their mission: to fight a large development along the tidal river where member Robbie-Lee grew up and where his mother, Dolores Simpson, a form... »

Randomly Ever After: Sam and Amy (Random Series #5)

Randomly Ever After: Sam and Amy A case of mistaken identity makes fists fly as an old rivalry threatens Sam’s long-planned proposal to Amy. Can a surprise serenade with a song written for her on a rooftop at night make up for old mistakes as their future hangs in the balance? »

Christmas Shopping for a Billionaire (Shopping for a Billionaire series Book 5)

Author’s note: this story can be read as a standalone, but is best read within the context of my Shopping for a Billionaire series. This takes place about six months after Shopping for a Billionaire 4 »

One Perfect Kiss

The New York Times bestselling author of Love Me Again returns to the town of Hope, Oklahoma where school is in session and love rules the playbook. Josie Barnes has always craved a sense of home. She’s found that in Hope, Oklahoma–she bought a house, has a new job as an English teacher at Hope High, she’s made wonderful friends, and she’s taking in stray animals that no on... »

The Story of Arthur Truluv: A Novel

“I dare you to read this novel and not fall in love with Arthur Truluv. His story will make you laugh and cry, and will show you a love that never ends, and what it means to be truly human.”-Fannie FlaggAn emotionally powerful novel about three people who each lose the one they love most, only to find second chances where they least expect them”Fans of Meg Wolitzer, Emma Straub, ... »

Saving Sophie

From Ronald H. Balson, author of Once We Were Brothers, Saving Sophie is the powerful story of the lengths a father will go through to protect his daughter and an action-packed thriller that will take you on an unforgettable journey of murder and deception, testing the bonds of family and love. Jack Sommers was just an ordinary accountant from Chicago. That is, until his wife passed away, his youn... »

Wicked for You

Another searingly sexy romance awaits in the latest Wicked Lovers novel from the New York Times bestselling author of His to Take.* Ever since he rescued her from a dangerous kidnapper, Mystery Mullins has wanted Axel Dillon. When he returned her to her Hollywood father and tabloid life, she was grateful…and a little in love. Mystery wasn’t ready to let Axel go, even after the soldier gently... »

Saving Sophie

From Ronald H. Balson, author of Once We Were Brothers, Saving Sophie is the powerful story of the lengths a father will go through to protect his daughter and an action-packed thriller that will take you on an unforgettable journey of murder and deception, testing the bonds of family and love. Jack Sommers was just an ordinary accountant from Chicago. That is, until his wife passed away, his youn... »

Sweet Filthy Boy

The New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Bastard, Beautiful Stranger, and Beautiful Player starts a brand new story of friends, love, and lust with Book One of the Wild Seasons series. One-night stands are supposed to be with someone convenient, or wickedly persuasive, or regrettable. They aren’t supposed to be with someone like him. But after a crazy Vegas weekend celebrating her ... »

Beautiful Bastard

NYT and USA TODAY BESTSELLER An ambitious intern. A perfectionist executive. And a whole lot of name calling. Whip-smart, hardworking, and on her way to an MBA, Chloe Mills has only one problem: her boss, Bennett Ryan. He’s exacting, blunt, inconsiderate–and completely irresistible. A Beautiful Bastard. Bennett has returned to Chicago from France to take a vital role in his family̵... »

Registration

Forgotten Password?