Tag: Contemporary Women

Between You and Me

‘A gripping psychological thriller with a level of tension that will leave you breathless.’ – Tracy Book Lover They say every marriage has its secrets.But no one sees what happens behind closed doors.And sometimes those doors should never be opened… Sal and Charlie are married. They love each other. But they aren’t happy. Sal cannot leave, no matter what Charlie does – no m... »

All That She Can See: Every Little Thing She Bakes Is Magic

THE TOP THREE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING NOVEL FROM CARRIE HOPE FLETCHER, THE STAR OF THE ADDAMS FAMILY MUSICAL!  A story of love, food and a little bit of magic, All That She Can See is an enchanting and beautiful novel that’s guaranteed to be the most magical story you’ll read all year. Feelings are part of life – feelings are life. If you take away what people feel, you take awa... »

The Random Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

It all started with a naked hitchhiker wearing a guitar — and only a guitar. And turned into a New York Times bestseller. A random meeting between a rural Ohio chick and a rich Boston musician kickstarted all sorts of random acts of love and lust — and got even more complicated when his bandmate entered the picture.   And never left. From unconventional love to second-chance romance to... »

Leverage

PRAISE FROM READERS! “Wow, what a book I have no words for it. Hehe this book got me on my ends of my seat. I can’t WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!” “Where is the next book??? I need it now!!!! Amazing new story, must read them all! My new favorite man Boston.” “Just when you think her books can’t get any better, Alexx Andria does it again! One of the hottest write... »

All That She Can See

A story of love, food and a little bit of magic, All That She Can See is an enchanting and beautiful novel that’s guaranteed to be the most magical story you’ll read all year. Feelings are part of life – feelings are life. If you take away what people feel, you take away anything meaningful. Wanting to diminish the evil in this world is a good cause, one I have fought for the maj... »

Practice Makes Perfect

Damien Blaze is the HOTTEST ticket in rock and roll…so long as keeps his hands off the fans. When the record label decides he needs to work on his image-starting with the fiancee they “chose” for him-settling down and growing up might be the last thing on his mind. Nancy Harper has a stake in all this, too. She’s a veteran celebrity tabloid reporter and has watched her male colle... »

Lunch at the Beach House Hotel

Ann Rutherford’s and Rhonda DelMonte Grayson’s lives continue to be full of surprises as they run The Beach House Hotel, their small upscale hotel on the Gulf Coast in Southwest Florida. Things heat up when Tina Marks (Valentina Marquis, a famous young movie star) is sent to the hotel in secret to lose twenty-five pounds in eight weeks for her next starring role. As much as Ann and Rho... »

Breakfast at the Beach House Hotel

When Ann Rutherford’s husband dumps her for the bimbo in his office, unfairly leaving her without a home or a job, she reluctantly joins forces with Rhonda DelMonte to convert Rhonda’s Florida seaside estate into the small upscale hotel it once was. Ann, quiet and reserved, is no match for brash, bossy Rhonda, who left the family’s New Jersey butcher business after she won the lo... »

The Garden of Happy Endings

From Barbara O’Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel-perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs. After tragedy shatters her small community in Seattle, the Reverend Elsa Montgomery has a crisis of faith. Returning to her hometown of Pueblo, Colorado, she seeks work in a local soup kitchen. Preparin... »

The Girl Who Wrote in Silk

The smallest items can hold centuries of secrets… Inara Erickson is exploring her deceased aunt’s island estate when she finds an elaborately stitched piece of fabric hidden in the house. As she peels back layer upon layer of the secrets it holds, Inara’s life becomes interwoven with that of Mei Lein, a young Chinese girl mysteriously driven from her home a century before. Throug... »

Registration

Forgotten Password?