Tag: Western

Gypsy Hearts

**The story of the Gentry Brothers continues… Book 4 of USA TODAY Bestselling Author Lisa Mondello’s popular Western Contemporary Romance featuring those hot Texas Cowboys and the women who tame them in her popular romance series TEXAS HEARTS**! GYPSY HEARTS  After years of recording commercials, Josie Tibbs longs to get back into the music industry. But the sound recording engineer ha... »

Whisper Of Love (Whisper Lake #1)

There is a thin line between love and hate. For Allison Walsh, that line was a tightrope hanging a hundred feet in the air, with no safety net to catch her if–or when–she fell. Ali was barely treading water after losing her big brother, who was her hero and best friend. His sudden death left her to raise her twin nephews when the man that was supposed to share the responsibility with h... »

A Westward Love

Claire Hayes was an Englishwoman with pale blonde hair and dark, burning eyes. Soon she was crossing the wild, wide American continent. Its roughness would strengthen her, and five men would help make her a woman: Peter, the husband drawn to prayer and the golden California sun; Morton, the trapper who saved her life and wanted full payment; Lone Eagle, the tall chief who bought her, loved her, an... »

Playing For Keeps (Emerald Lake Billionaires #2)

Three billionaires, an emerald lake, and a lifetime's worth of happy endings. For the last five years, Ryan Evans has been riding the wave of country music super-stardom. He has everything he’s ever wanted, more money than he knows what to do with, and a reputation that’s been shredded to a pulp. With a crazy ex-wife on the loose, he heads to Montana to hide from the media frenzy ... »

When Mountains Move

It is the spring of 1943. With a wedding and a cross-country move, Millie’s world is about to change forever.  If only her past could change with it. Soon after the break of day, Bump will become Millie’s husband. And then, if all goes as planned, they will leave the rain-soaked fields of Mississippi and head for the wilds of the Colorado Rockies. As Millie tries to forget a dark secre... »

Prairie Heat

Will an Alpha cowboy find true love on the range in this sexy, small town western? The Rancher’s Son. Cowboy Blake Sinclaire is determined not to repeat the sins of his father. That means choosing to love no one and save the settling down for his younger brothers. But one woman has thrown a wrench in those plans – Maddie Hansen, the sexy scientist who also happens to be the daughter of his f... »

Prairie Fire

Will an Alpha cowboy find true love with a wounded warrior in this sexy, small town western? A captivating contemporary western romance series that will appeal to fans of Vivian Arend’s Six Pack Ranch, Cora Seton’s Chance Creek, and Maisey Yates’ Copper Ridge. Sometimes it takes more than water to put out a fire. Daredevil Cassidy Grace tried for years to get Parker Hansen’... »

Prairie Fever

Hunky Gunnar Hansen is in for the surprise of his life when he learns that ‘what happens in Vegas’ doesn’t stay in Vegas. A sexy standalone novel with HEA from USA Today Bestselling Author, Tessa Layne. Be careful… this book might melt your device. Playing doctor has never been so sexy… Confirmed bachelor Gunnar Hansen, has successfully resisted the matchmaking effort... »

Holmes on the Range

 Award-winning narrator William Dufris gives a virtuoso performance on this enormously entertaining tale of Gustave “Old Red” Amlingmeyer, a Montana cowboy who dreams of being a western Sherlock Holmes. When mysterious murders occur on the ranch where he and his brother are working, Old Red sees his chance and immediately sets out to sniff out the culprit. The story is told in first pe... »

Seeking Justice (Cowboy Justice Association Book 11)

Seeking Justice: The Cowboy Justice Association, Book Eleven »

Registration

Forgotten Password?