The Hearts Series: Books 1-4

L H Cosway

Words: 0 Read Time:

Get the first four books in L.H. Cosway’s Hearts series! From quirky heroines to heartthrob heroes and exhilarating plot lines, The Hearts Series is a collection of interconnected standalone novels that will have you glued to the pages.

The Hearts Boxset Bundle includes:
Six of Hearts (book #1)
Hearts of Fire (book #2)
King of Hearts (book #3)
Hearts of Blue (book #4)

Praise for The HEARTS Series:

“There is so much ‘swoonage’ in these pages that romance readers will want to hold this book close and not let go.” - Babbling About Books & More on Six of Hearts.

“We just fell in love. Complete and utter beautiful book love.” - Totally Booked on Hearts of Fire.

“I was looking for a superb read, and somehow I stumbled across an epic one!” - Natasha is a Book Junkie on King of Hearts.

“Sexy, witty and fresh. Confidently a TRSOR recommendation and fave!” - The Rock Stars of Romance on Hearts of Blue.