Latest Published Books
Fight Back

by: Anna Smith

Check it out
'MARTINA COLE FANS WILL LOVE THIS FAST-PACED THRILLER' *SUNDAY MIRROR* Gangster Kerry Casey has fought her way to the top of the Glasgow crime scene. But can she stay there? Kerry Casey is now a fully
Pretty Revenge

by: Emily Liebert

Check it out
The name of the game is revenge-no matter the cost-in this emotionally charged thriller reminiscent of The Wife Between Us and The Perfect Nanny.Kerrie O'Malley, jobless and in an unfulfilling rela
The Last House Guest

by: Megan Miranda

Check it out
Littleport, Maine is like two separate towns: a vacation paradise for wealthy holidaymakers and a simple harbour community for the residents who serve them. Friendships between locals and visitors are
Into the Jungle

by: Erica Ferencik

Check it out
In this pulse-pounding thriller from the author of the "haunting, twisting thrill ride" (Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author) The River at Night, a young woman leaves behind everything
The Invited

by: Jennifer McMahon

Check it out
A chilling ghost story with a twist: the New York Times best-selling author of THE WINTER PEOPLE, returns to the woods of Vermont to tell the story of a husband and wife who don't simply move into a h
Little Darlings

by: Melanie Golding

Check it out
**SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE "Mother knows best" takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Grimms' Fairy Tales, and Aimee Molloy's The Perfe
House on Fire

by: Bonnie Kistler

Check it out
In the bestselling tradition of Jodi Picoult and Celeste Ng, a tightly wound and suspenseful novel about a blended family in crisis after a drunk driving accident leaves the daughter of one parent dea
Where the Forest Meets the Stars

by: Glendy Vanderah

Check it out
After the loss of her mother and her own battle with breast cancer, Joanna Teale returns to her graduate research on nesting birds in rural Illinois, determined to prove that her recent hardships have
Where the Forest Meets the Stars

by: Glendy Vanderah

Check it out
After the loss of her mother and her own battle with breast cancer, Joanna Teale returns to her graduate research on nesting birds in rural Illinois, determined to prove that her recent hardships have
Where the Forest Meets the Stars

by: Glendy Vanderah

Check it out
In this gorgeously stunning debut, a mysterious child teaches two strangers how to love and trust again. After the loss of her mother and her own battle with breast cancer, Joanna Teale returns to her