Popular Books
The Silent Patient

by: Alex Michaelides

Check it out
"That rarest of beasts: the perfect thriller. This extraordinary novel set my blood fizzing—I quite literally couldn't put it down. I told myself I'd just dip in; eleven hours later—it's n
The 18th Abduction (Women's Murder Club #18)

by: James Patterson

Check it out
Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three women teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller. For a trio of collea
Becoming

by: Michelle Obama

Check it out
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and co
Where the Crawdads Sing

by: Delia Owens

Check it out
For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Ky
The Island of Sea Women

by: Lisa See

Check it out
A new novel from Lisa See, the New York Times bestselling author of The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane, about female friendship and family secrets on a small Korean island.Mi-ja and Young-sook, two girl
Cemetery Road

by: Greg Iles

Check it out
Sometimes the price of justice is a good man's soul.The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Natchez Burning trilogy returns with an electrifying tale of friendship, betrayal, and shattering
The Huntress

by: Kate Quinn

Check it out
The First Lady

by: James Patterson

Check it out
Educated

by: Tara Westover

Check it out
For readers of North of Normal and Wild, a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle for a better futureTara Westover was seventeen when she first set foot in a classroom. Instead of tra
Silent Night

by: Danielle Steel

Check it out
A shocking accident. A little girl struggling to survive. And the childless aunt who transforms her own world to help her... Danielle Steel's latest novel is a deeply moving story of resilience and ho