Home

Latest Blog Posts

Uploads Working and Other Things

Uploads are now working, also some changes and fixes will be coming around the site which might cause various issues over the next couple weeks. »

Downtime

We are going to have some brief downtime today for some upgrades. UPDATE: This is done and the upgrade seems to have gone smoothly. »

Latest Activity

  • Lori Wick’s bestselling English Garden series (more than 720,000 copies sold) is filled with engaging characters and stories. Now with fresh, new covers, each of the four books in the series will hold a favorite […]

  • Lori Wick’s bestselling English Garden series (more than 720,000 copies sold) is filled with endearing characters and engaging stories. Now with fresh, new covers, each of the four books in the series will hold a […]

  • Trisha posted an update in the group Group logo of Book RequestsBook Requests 5 minutes ago

    Looking for series 100 Cupboards.1 100 Cupboards,2 Dandelion Fire.3.The Chestnut King. Ashtown Burials Series 1,The Dragon’s Tooth.2.The Drowned Vault.3.Empire of Bones,Outlaws of Time Series 3.The Last of the Lost Boys By:N.D. Wilson

  • Set in a small town in Switzerland, The Pledge centers around the murder of a young girl and the detective who promises the victim’s mother he will find the perpetrator. After deciding the wrong man has been […]

  • From Lucretia Grindle, author of VILLA TRISTE, comes a novel of lives lost and found, as intricate and mysterious as the Italian streets where the story’s secrets begin.When American student Kristin Carson enrolls […]

  • Load More

Latest Books

Cowboy Take Me Away

The King brothers are three of the wealthiest, most hard-riding heartbreakers in the great state of Texas. And it takes a rare breed of woman to lasso one of their hearts… NEVER SAY NEVER As a v... »

Royal House of Shadows Box Set: Lord of the Vampires\Lord of Rage\Lord of the Wolfyn\Lord of the Abyss

»

Starlight

Adrienne Speck is the biggest loser in her high school, so she can hardly believe it when a magical boy falls from the heavens to grant her three wishes. He is cool, confident, and definitely popular ... »

The Perilous Sea

Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky–perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore–which Publishers Weekly... »

The Perilous Sea

Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky–perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore–which Publishers Weekly... »

The Burning Sky

Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in The Burning Sky, the first book in the Elemental Trilogy, for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore. It all began with a ruined elixir and a bolt of ... »

The One That I Want

Jason escapes into the magic of a Broadway play every weekend. Musicals always have a happy ending and for a few hours he can believe there’s a happy ending waiting for him, too. When the tall d... »

Beautiful Stranger

A charming British Playboy. A girl determined to finally live. And a secret liaison revealed in all too vivid color. Book two in the NYT Bestselling series.  Escaping a cheating ex, finance whiz Sara ... »

Beautiful Secret (Beautiful Bastard #4)

AN UPTIGHT BRITISH EXECUTIVE. AN ADVENTUROUS AMERICAN NEWBIE. A SEXY INTERNATIONAL SCANDAL IN THE MAKING. New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Christina Lauren’s Beautiful an... »

Beautiful Player

A bombshell bookworm. A chronic Casanova. And a lesson in chemistry too scandalous for school. When Hanna Bergstrom receives a lecture from her overprotective brother about neglecting her social life ... »

Registration

Forgotten Password?