Contemporary Women
Wild Child

by: Molly O'Keefe

Check it out
Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious "bad girl," who discover that home really is where t
Texas Hope

by: Jean Brashear

Check it out
SECRETS DIVIDE A FAMILY...For Michael Cavanaugh's entire life, his mother has kept a shocking secret: that she was married once before she married his father, and she gave birth to that man's child. S
Wounded Heroes Boxed Set

by: Judith Arnold

Check it out
Favorite Romance Themes™: WOUNDED HEROES is a boxed set of five complete novels from some of today's most exciting authors -- at an irresistible price! He's a loner and a lost soul, the man who kee
Devil's Cut

by: J. R. Ward

Check it out
In #1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward's thrilling finale to her Bourbon Kings series, the Bradford family dynasty teeters on the edge of collapse after the murder of their patriarch-and a
Secret Lives of Husbands and Wives

by: Josie Brown

Check it out
Suburbia is a jungle, filled with lots of vicious creatures. Take the Paradise Heights Women's League board. Lyssa Harper should have warned golden-haired DILF du jour Harry Wilder what he was getting
Runaway Wife

by: Rowan Coleman

Check it out
'I immediately read The Memory Book and it's WONDERFUL ... I'm so happy because she's written other books and its so lovely to find a writer you love who has a backlist' Marian Keyes Sometimes you
Always and Forever

by: Cathy Kelly

Check it out
The new warm and engaging novel from the bestselling author of BEST OF FRIENDS. Fairy godmothers exist, even in the tranquil hills of Ireland! Once upon a time, in the beautiful town of Carrickwell, l
Big Girl

by: Danielle Steel

Check it out
From Publishers WeeklyHousehold name Steel (_Going Home_) falls short of her best in her latest. Victoria Dawson has always felt like an outcast. When her little sister Grace is born, father Jim tells
Fireside

by: Susan Wiggs

Check it out
Dreams come true with Susan Wiggs Kim van Dorn was living the dream. The best publicist on the West Coast and girlfriend of a star – it all seemed too good to be true. There was just one catch: it w
After the Party

by: Lisa Jewell

Check it out
Eleven years ago, Jem Catterick and Ralph McLeary fell deeply in love. They thought it would be forever, that they'd found their happy ending. As everyone agreed, they were the perfect couple. Then tw