Contemporary Women
The Torn Up Marriage

by: Caroline Roberts

Check it out
"Had me emotionally involved right from the start … Brilliantly written" – That Thing She ReadsA memory: golden-tipped sand dunes, early June heat waves blurring the Northumberland coastline. Mich
Hollywood Girls Club

by: Maggie Marr

Check it out
"Romance, sex... [Marr] clearly knows her way around Hollywood. Saucy... bound to be compared to certain Jackie Collins titles not just because of the Hollywood subject matter but also because Marr br
Hard Glamour

by: Maggie Marr

Check it out
A promise to keep... Honoring her mother's last wish, Lane Channing vows to follow her dreams. She takes the 'big risk' and leaves her small Kansas town behind and heads to LA, the city of dreams. She
Fast Glamour

by: Maggie Marr

Check it out
A broken heart forever bears scars. . . Sterling Legend grew up a prince in the City of Angels. His life was perfect and he wanted for nothing until his entire world shattered. He lost everything dear
Before I Let You In

by: Jenny Blackhurst

Check it out
From the No.1 bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called 'utterly gripping', comes a chilling new novel. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER and Katerina Diamond's
32aa

by: Michelle Cunnah

Check it out
Emma Taylor wanted an engagement ring and a job promotion for her thirtieth birthday.What she got instead was the boot from herboyfriend, the heave-ho from his Manhattanloft -- and the indignity of ha
The Winter Folly

by: Lulu Taylor

Check it out
The Winter Folly is a gripping mystery of family secrets and past sins by Lulu Taylor, author of The Snow Angel. In this house there are many secrets . . . It is 1965 and young Alexandra Crewe obedien
Power Games

by: Victoria Fox

Check it out
'Sexy, fun and full of scandal. You won't be able to put it down.' - HeatSEVEN INFAMOUS CELEBRITIESThe most exclusive invitation of the year has been issued; the supermodel, the thief, the senator, th
Deep Blue Sea

by: Tasmina Perry

Check it out
Passionate. Explosive. Impossible to put down. Tasmina Perry is back with her most spectacular novel yet.Beneath the shimmering surface lies a dark secret...Diana and Julian Denver have the world at t
Between You and Me

by: Lisa Hall

Check it out
'A gripping psychological thriller with a level of tension that will leave you breathless.' – Tracy Book Lover They say every marriage has its secrets.But no one sees what happens behind closed door