Crime
Fire of Lies

by: David Mark

Check it out
Eight months ago, there was a body in the barrel. Now there's just a mess. DS Aector McAvoy's latest case is proving a hard one to crack. Back in November, Paul Rouse was shot, welded into a beer bar
Dead Pretty

by: David Mark

Check it out
One girl's missing. One girl's dead. McAvoy can't let either of them go.... The fifth stunning novel in the DS McAvoy series by best-selling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Pe
Cruel Mercy

by: David Mark

Check it out
Two men are taken into the woods. Forced to dig their own graves. But one of them survives the gunshot... The two men travelled from Ireland to America with another man, now missing, presumed guilty.
Balance Of Power

by: Richard North Patterson

Check it out
From Publishers WeeklyGun control and tort reform are the thorny issues tackled in this political drama, with Patterson hero Kerry Kilcannon ensconced in the White House and planning his marriage to f
Protecting What's His

by: Tessa Bailey

Check it out
She's running from the law, and the law wants her bad.The opportunity was just too damn delicious for Ginger Peet to pass up. The purse full of money she finds-$50,000 to be exact-could give her and
Live Bait

by: P. J. Tracy

Check it out
Minneapolis detectives Leo Magozzi and Gino Rolseth are bored - ever since they solved the Monkeewrench case, the Twin Cities have been in a murder-free dry spell, as people no longer seem interested
Secrets Between Us

by: Valerie Keogh

Check it out
How safe are your secrets?One letter a week for fifteen years. A neat pile of identical white envelopes brimming with my sister's darkest secrets. All the intimate details of a life as different to mi
The Girl With No Name

by: Lisa Regan

Check it out
'Absolutely gripping… blew me away… Words can't describe how good this book is.' Heidi Lynn's Book Reviews THE USA TODAY TOP 1OO BESTSELLER YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS! The high chair lay on its s
A Promise to Kill

by: Erik Storey

Check it out
From the author dubbed by Jeffery Deaver "a born storyteller" whose first novel Nothing Short of Dying was hailed as "exceptional," "a rollercoaster read," and "adrenaline-fueled" by publications on b
Silencer

by: Andy McNab

Check it out
The new Nick Stone thriller is classic McNab - authentic, pulse-pounding and utterly compelling Nick Stone has always kept his job as ex-SAS trouble shooter at arms' length from his home life. But w