Juvenile Fiction
Pulled Under

by: Michelle Dalton

Check it out
A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer. In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, I
Fifteenth Summer

by: Michelle Dalton

Check it out
Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and *Sixteenth Summer.* Chelsea isn't looking forward to her summer at the lake. It's the first time her
Airhead

by: Meg Cabot

Check it out
EM WATTS IS GONE. Emerson Watts didn't even want to go to the new SoHo Stark Megastore grand opening. But someone needed to look out for her sister, Frida, whose crush, British heartthrob Gabriel Lun
We All Fall Down

by: Robert Cormier

Check it out
In an unapologetically severe story about four boys who victimize Karen Jerome and her family, Cormier once again explores the potential for malice in all of us. The teenagers leave the Jeromes' home
The Chocolate War

by: Robert Cormier

Check it out
Jerry Renault is just a freshman the all-boys Trinity School, but from his first football tryout, he's tough enough to catch the attention of the Vigils, the most powerful clique at Trinity, and its l
Speak No Evil

by: Marilyn Kaye

Check it out
Everyone in the Gifted class has a secret, but Carter Street is the most mysterious student of all. Nobody knows anything about him - not even his real name. For some reason, he's been put in the Gift
Out of Sight, Out of Mind

by: Marilyn Kaye

Check it out
Queen of Mean Amanda Beeson, 13, gets the shock of her life when she wakes up one morning to find herself in the body of one of her victims, Tracey Devon. Amanda discovers that Tracey, ignored at home
Now You See Me

by: Marilyn Kaye

Check it out
Gifted: Now You See Me by Marilyn Kaye The Gifted class are getting suspicious that there's a spy in their midst. But who? The chief suspect is queen-of-mean Amanda, who's started acting out of charac
Finders Keepers

by: Marilyn Kaye

Check it out
Dead people don't make great companions, something cute, athletic Ken finds out the hard way when, following an accident on the football field, he starts hearing ghostly voices. It's not the kind of g
Here Today, Gone Tomorrow

by: Marilyn Kaye

Check it out
 Shy, dreamy Emily Sanders is able to foresee future events with the gift of premonitions, but they aren't always quite right. With frustration, Emily can not yet manage to control her visions, and t