Mystery
Exposing the Heiress

by: Jennifer Apodaca

Check it out
Devil's Corner

by: Scottoline, Lisa

Check it out
SUMMARY:New York Times Bestselling Author When prosecutor Vicki Allegretti arrives at a rowhouse to meet a confidential informant, she finds herself in the wrong place at the wrong time - and is almos
Damsel in Danger (Danger Incorporated Book 1)

by: Olivia Jaymes

Check it out
Ex-DEA agent Jason Anderson is trying to rebuild his life after being held prisoner by a sadistic drug cartel. With a little help from his friends, Logan Wright and Jared Monroe, he's starting a new b
The Promise

by: Kristen Ashley

Check it out
Since his brother's death, Benny Bianchi has been nursing his grudge against the woman he thinks led to his brother's downfall. He does this to bury the feelings he has for Francesca Concetti, his bro
Cowboy Truth: Cowboy Justice Association #3

by: Olivia Jaymes

Check it out
Genre: Contemporary Western Erotic Romantic Suspense Series: Cowboy Justice Association FULL LENGTH NOVEL People will do desperate things to keep the truth dead and buried. Sheriff Logan Wright migh
Colorado 01 The Gamble

by: Kristen Ashley

Check it out
On an adventure, Nina comes face to face with Max, the most amazing man she's ever seen. Then she goes head to head with him. The next morning she finds herself in his bed. Max tries to convince Nina
Rock Chick 01

by: Kristen Ashley

Check it out
Indy Savage has been in love with Lee Nightingale since she was five years old but Lee never showed an interest - so Indy finally gave up. Now a bag of diamonds is missing and Lee is forced to step in
The Disciple

by: Steven Dunne

Check it out
DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy…A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.When an accidental drowning is fou
The Killing of Worlds

by: Scott Westerfeld

Check it out
After Westerfeld's excellent first installment, The Risen Empire (2003), in which a far-future empire of 80 worlds depends on its ruler's ability to give his most loyal subjects immortality, this conc
The Mysterious Disappearence of Leon

by: Ellen Raskin

Check it out
When Mrs. Leon Carillon sets off to meet the husband she hasn't seen since he was five, she doesn't know what to expect. She certainly doesn't bargain for the storm that knocks their boat overboard, o