Romance
Revenge Wears Rubies

by: Renee Bernard

Check it out
Galen Hawke desires nothing but revenge against the woman who betrayed his dearly departed friend. Instead of mourning the loss of her fiance, Haley Moreland is merrily celebrating her upcoming nupti
Stella's Awakening

by: R.K. Ryde

Check it out
For Stella Welsch, buying a home and starting her own business has already pushed the boundaries of her strict upbringing. When she meets the sexy and powerful executive, Conrad Adams, Stella knows he
Diary of an Unsmug Married

by: Polly James

Check it out
What happens to love when life gets in the way?A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. 'I can't put it down' Marik
The Bronze Horseman

by: Paullina Simons

Check it out
The golden skies, the translucent twilight, the white nights, all hold the promise of youth, of love, of eternal renewal. The war has not yet touched this city of fallen grandeur, or the lives of two
Teton Sunrise

by: Peggy L Henderson

Check it out
Evelyn Lewis' secret dream of marrying her brother's best friend is shattered when he leaves their home town to seek his fortune elsewhere. For six long years, she's waited and wondered if he would r
Emma: Bride of Kentucky

by: Peggy L Henderson

Check it out
Emma Waterston is determined, headstrong, and comes from a lifestyle where class structure determines one's associations. Left destitute after the death of her mother, she takes a job at a textile fac
Children of Liberty

by: Paullina Simons

Check it out
From Paullina Simons who brought you the unforgettable The Bronze Horseman comes the much-anticipated Children of Liberty."Never forget where you came from."At the turn of the century and the dawning
Haze

by: Paula Weston

Check it out
Book II of the Rephaim series, Haze, is riveting and action-packed, with sassy lead characters, whip-smart humour and a thrilling storyline that keeps you coming back for more. Gaby Winters' nightmare
Ten Reasons to Stay

by: Sabrina Jeffries

Check it out
A delightful eNovella from New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries about a young woman who learns that you can't learn about love from a textbook. In "Ten Reasons to Stay," previously publi
Dorinda and the Doctor

by: Sabrina Jeffries

Check it out
Available for the first time digitally, this sizzling short story from New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries features the dashing Doctor Worth, who appeared in What the Duke Desires from