Thrillers
Lock Every Door

by: Riley Sager

Check it out
The next heart-pounding thriller from New York Times bestselling author Riley Sager follows a young woman whose new job apartment sitting in one of New York's oldest and most glamorous buildings may
Sleight of Hand

by: Phillip Margolin

Check it out
Private investigator Dana Cutler must take down a cunning psychopath before he can pull off the perfect crime, in Sleight of Hand, a novel of suspense from Phillip Margolin, New York Times bestselling
Haunted

by: James Patterson

Check it out
**Detective Michael Bennett and his family are about to be haunted... by a father's worst nightmare--the signs he should have seen and a son's desperate cry for help. Reeling from a crisis that would
Where Are the Children?

by: Mary Higgins Clark

Check it out
New York Times bestselling author Mary Higgins Clark, America's Queen of Suspense, launched her career with the publication of Where Are the Children?, her debut suspense thriller about a woman whose
Dust Up

by: Jon McGoran

Check it out
A halfhearted investigation labels the murder a domestic dispute, with Miriam, Ron's widow, the sole suspect. Doyle discovers the Hartwells both worked for a big biotech company and suspects somethin
Drift

by: Jon McGoran

Check it out
When Philadelphia narcotics detective Doyle Carrick loses his mother and step-father within weeks of each other, he gains a twenty-day suspension for unprofessional behavior and instructions to lay lo
Down to Zero

by: Jon McGoran

Check it out
When a beekeeper removing hives from an inner city warehouse is greeted with gunfire, Detective Doyle Carrick is called in to help aging mentor Jack Conroy catch the shooters. Although a previous cas
Before I Let You In

by: Jenny Blackhurst

Check it out
From the No.1 bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called 'utterly gripping', comes a chilling new novel. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER and Katerina Diamond's
Red Strike

by: Chris Ryan

Check it out
The Kremlin does not forget. ****Six years ago, high-ranking Russian foreign intelligence officer Nikolai Volkov fled the country, accused of selling state secrets to MI6. Defecting to the UK, Vol
Disclaimer

by: Renee Knight

Check it out
THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLERImagine if the next thriller you opened was all about you.When an intriguing novel appears on Catherine's bedside table, she curls up and begins to read.But as she turns the p